Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

  Administration

Mrs. Lois GormanPrincipallgorman@olvmd.org
Mrs. Kristin GreenAdvancement Directorkgreen@olvmd.org
Mrs. Rochelle SchneidermanBookkeeperrschneiderman@olvmd.org
Mrs. Wendy AlleyOffice Administratorwalley@olvmd.org
Mr. Jim HutchesonSchool IT Coordinatorjhutcheson@olvmd.org

  Faculty

Mrs. Karen GoldbergPre-Kindergartenkgoldberg@olvmd.org
Mrs. Robin MasonPre-Kindergartenrmason@olvmd.org
Mrs. Kaitlyn LohrmannKindergartenkbolesta@olvmd.org
Mrs. Liz SchwartzKind. Teacher Assistantlschwartz@olvmd.org
Mrs. Jessica Parent1st Gradejparent@olvmd.org
Mrs. TaShauna Nickens1st Grade Assistanttnickens@olvmd.org
Mrs. Cathy Menefee2nd Gradecmenefee@olvmd.org
Ms. Samantha Adams3rd Gradesadams@olvmd.org
Mrs. Susan Naylor4th Gradesnaylor@olvmd.org
Ms. Noelle Teramani5th Grade/Sciencenteramani@olvmd.org
Mrs. Patricia Butler6th Grade/ELApbutler@olvmd.org
Ms. Anna Schomaker7th Grade/Mathaschomaker@olvmd.org
Mrs. Linda Judson8th Grade/Social Studiesljudson@olvmd.org
Mrs. Pat LittleArtplittle@olvmd.org
Mr. W. Nicholas ZurowskiMusicnzurowski@olvmd.org
Mrs. Meredith OfsteadPhysical Educationmofstead@olvmd.org
Mrs. Christine WobbekingSpanishcwobbeking@olvmd.org

  Administrative Staff

Mrs. Aisha AustinAfter School CoordinatorAisha.Austin@sctarts.org
Mrs. Jaqueline OliverSchool Counselorjoliver@olvmd.org
Mr. Jack PundtFacilitiesjpundt@olvmd.org
Mrs. Kelley WoodSchool Nursekwood@olvmd.org
Ms. Danielle FraserVIRTUS Coordinatordfraser@olvmd.org